Posted in Memories

My Favorite Nintendo Game

If I was stranded on a desert island (with electricity) and had to choose 1 video game to save from the original NES system, it would be Contra. Why? I played it more than any other game. The only other 2 that came close where Mike Tyson’s Punch out and Super Mario Bros. 3

Contra gives you the infamous cheaters’ code: up up down down left right left right B A start

Lots of cool action as well! I played it a lot when I was 12 and 13 years old. This would be amazing if I acquired the original NES System again and that game. That would make me happy! 🙂

 

Contra_-_1988_-_Konami

Author:

Writer, Poet and Music geek

Leave a Reply

